Red Pepper Rapini, White Beans, and GritsOrange Chocolate Tart

Red Pepper Rapini, White Beans, and Grits  My kitchen is old. My counters are laminate. My spice cabinet is a joke and I’m pretty sure mice live under the fridge. There are splatters on the…

This is a summary of what’s new and happening at Happyolks. Click for full-content and to read more.

Oh, baby. Last week I was an emotional and professional doozy. Without getting into specifics, I can honestly say that I have never felt more tested to dig deep, set my ego on the shelf, and be the…

This is a summary of what’s new and happening at Happyolks. Click for full-content and to read more.

Leave a Reply

