Cumin-spiked Carrot and Chickpea Salad {Guest Post from Tess of ‘The Yes Chef’}Healthy Sticky Chocolate Fudge Cake (like, super fudgy no joke) {Gluten, Dairy + Grain Free}

Today we have a special guest post from my friend Tess of The Yes Chef. She’s a Cordon Bleu trained, super awesome and kind lady who does catering, cooking classes (one of which I went to last week!) and myriad of other foodie things here in London. If you’re looking for healthy food inspiration make […]What is it with me and the loaf cakes at the moment? I have no idea why I keep making them. Kathryn tweeted that she thinks cake just tastes better when it’s loaf shaped, after making a super luscious Lemony Yoghurt Cake and I think I agree. I don’t have enough loaf cakes on here anyway, […]

Leave a Reply

